Friday, June 24, 2011

Chilar Party | Chillar Party Songs Download Chillar Party Songs [MP3] [2011]

Chillar Party is an upcoming Hindi Movie for childrens, directed by Vikas Bahl, Nitesh Tiwari and produced by Ronnie Screwvala, Salman Khan. Star cast in chillar party are Irrfan Khan, Sanath Menon, Rohan Grover and many more. Ranbir Kapoor has an item number in this movie. Music of chillar party movie is directed by Amit Trivedi. Releasing date of this movie is July 8, 2011.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Chillar Party Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target (Link) As'. Enjoy!

1. Tai Tai Phish - Amit Trivedi & Jaishri Trivedi
2. Aa  Rela Hai Apun - Amit Trivedi, Armaan Malik, Tanmay Chaudhari, Amitabh Bhattacharya & Arvind Vishwakarma
3. Chatte Batte - Mohit Chauhan, Armaan Malik, Gaurika Rai & Keshav Rai
4. Ziddi Piddi - Amit Trivedi, Armaan Malik, Tanmay Chaudhari & Gaurika Rai
5. Ek School Banana Hai - Gaurika Rai, Keshav Rai, Firoza & Students Of Ajivasan School
6. Behla Do - Armaan Malik & Firoza
7. Liar Liar - Gaurika Rai & Keshav Rai
8. Chatte Batte Sad Version - Mohit Chauhan

Tags: Chilar Party MP3 songs, mp3 hindi music, indian mp3 rips, download cd rip, film release of Chilar Party , mp3 music of Chilar Party, hindi songs download of Chilar Party, download latest bollywood songs,128kbps mp3 download, Chilar Party download free music download, Chilar Party, excellent music quality songs 128 kbps,Chilar Party 320kbps, download Chilar Party bollywood, listen Chilar Party hindi mp3 music, Chilar Party mp3 music download, new movie Chilar Party, Chilar Party movie songs download free online


Post a Comment