Saturday, February 12, 2011

Murder 2 | Murder Two Songs Download Murder 2 Songs [MP3] [2011]

Who can Forgot the Superhit songs Kaho na Kaho.. and Bheege Honth Tere.. Absolutely Right We are talking about Mahesh Bhatt's Supethit 2004 movie Mruder. Mahesh Bhatt is ready once again to entertain the Indian movie audience with his new movie Murder 2. In Murder 2 Jacqueline Fernandez Sri Lanka Model and Actress is replacing Hot Mallika Sherwat. Before Jacqueline Fernandez singed for this movie producer asked to Bipasha Basu to do Mallika Sherawat role but she rejected. Now Cast has finalized that Jacqueline Fernandez and Imran Hashmi are in lead roles. This time movie is directed by Mohit Suri and as usual Mahesh Bhat Produced and other crew are the same. Murder 2 set to be release in month of July 22, 2011. Everyone is waiting impatiently for the release.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Murder 2 Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target (Link) As'. Enjoy!
1. Hale Dil - Harshit Saxena
2. Aa Zara - Sunidhi Chauhan
3. Aye Khuda - Kshitij Tarey, Saim Bhat & Mithoon
4. Phir Mohabbat - Mohd Irfan, Arijit & Saim Bhat
5. Tujhko Bhulaana - Sangeet Haldipur, Roshni Baptist
6. Aa Zara (Reloaded) - Sundhi Chauhan  Remix: Sangeet Haldipur
7. Hale Dil (Acoustic) - Harshit Saxena
8. Aye Khuda (Remix) - Kshitij Tarey, Saim Bhat, Mithoon Rmx: Kiran


Post a Comment