Thursday, September 9, 2010

Aisha Songs Download Aisha Songs [MP3] [2010]

Aisha is a Romantic comedy film. The film has been produced by Anil Kapoor and directed by Rajshree Ojha. Sonam Kapoor and Abhay Deol are the film's leading pair.

I hate Luv Storys success at the box office had made people very excited for this new Sonam Kapoor Starrer. It was released on August 6, 2010.

The lyrics are written by Javed Akhtar and Amit Trivedi has composed the music.

Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Aisha Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Suno Aisha - Amit Trivedi, Addit, Nakash Aziz & Ash King
2. Gal Mitthi Mitthi - Tochi Raina
3. Sham - Nikhil D'Souza, Amit Trivedi & Neuman Pinto
4. Behke Behke - Anushka Manchanda, Samrat Kaushal, Raman Mahadevan, Rap by Robert Omulo & Suman Sridhar
5. Lehrein - Anusha Mani, Neuman Pinto & Nikhil D'souza
6. By The Way - Anushka Manchanda & Neuman Pinto
7. Gal Mitthi Mitthi [Dhol Mix] - DJ Lloyd, Discreet
8. Lehrein [Lounge Mix] - DJ Lloyd, Discreet


Post a Comment