Thursday, September 9, 2010

Milenge Milenge Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

This Shahid Kapoor and Kareena Kapoor film Milenge Milenge was supposed to hit the big screen way back in December 2005, but got delayed due to financial reasons and due to differences between the film's leading pair. But, the huge success of Jab We Met forced the producers of the film to rethink about their decision.

The music has been composed by Himesh Reshammiya. Enjoy the songs...

The film was released on July 9, 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Milenge Milenge Songs,
Right click on a song and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Kuch To Baaki Hai - Himesh Reshammiya
   2. Milenge Milenge - Alka Yagnik & Jayesh Gandhi
   3. Tum Chain Ho - Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik & Suzanne D'Mello
   4. Ishq Ki Gali - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Jayesh Gandhi
   5. Hare Kaanch Ki Chuddiyan - Alka Yagnik
   6. Milenge Milenge (Male) - Himesh Reshammiya & Shreya Ghoshal
   7. Kuch To Baaki Hai (Remix) - Himesh Reshammiya & Dj Lloyd
   8. Ishq Ki Gali (Dance Mix) - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Dj Lloyd & Jayesh Gandhi
   9. Tum Chain Ho (Unplugged) - Vineet Singh
  10. Kuch To Baaki Hai (Bright Mix) - Himesh Reshammiy, Vineet Singh & Dj Lloyd


Post a Comment