Friday, September 10, 2010

Saajan Songs Download [MP3] [1991]

Saajan is an Indian Bollywood film (one of my favourite) directed by Lawrence D'Souza and was released in 1991. Saajan is a great, romantic love story revolving around three very different personalities. Salman Khan (as Akash) is a romantic fool falling for every girl he meets. Sanjay Dutt (as Aman) plays a disabled man with a heart of gold and exceptional talent for writing beautiful poetry. Both of them meet and fall in love with the beautiful and down-to-earth, Pooja (played by Madhuri Dixit) in unusual circumstances - call it fate call it coincidence.

The Filmfare Award winning "Mera Dil Bhi Kitna Pagal Hai" is a song i can never forget, it's really heart rending. The music is directed by the hottest music directors of its time, Nadeem-Shravan (Also scored “Aashiqui”). The lyrics is from Sameer and Faiz Anwar.

Free Direct MP3 Links, To  download Saajan songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Bahut Pyar Karte Hain - Anuradha Paudwal, S. P. Balasubramaniam
   2. Dekha Hai Pehli Baar - S. P. Balasubramaniam, Alka Yagnik
   3. Jeeyen To Jeeyen Kaise - Kumar Sanu, S. P. Balasubramaniam
   4. Mera Dil Bhi Kitna Pagal Hai - Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik
   5. Pehli Baar Mile Hain - S. P. Balasubramaniam
   6. Tu Shayar Hai Main Teri Shayari - Alka Yagnik
   7. Tumse Milne Ki Tamanna Hai - S. P. Balasubramaniam


Post a Comment