Thursday, September 9, 2010

Enthiran | Robot Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

The Robot is an upcoming Tamil science fiction film starring Rajinikanth, Aishwarya Rai and Danny Denzongpa. It is the most expensive film ever made in Asia (a whopping Rs 190 crore). The film will also be dubbed and released in Hindi. The music has been composed by A. R. Rahman. The worldwide release of the film is on 24 September, 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Robot Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Naina Miley - A.R.Rahman, Suzanne DMello & Lady Kash N Krissy
   2. Pagal Anukan - Mohit Chauhan & Shreya Ghoshal
   3. Chitti Dance Showcase - Pradeep Vijay, Pravin Mani & Rags
   4. Arima Arima - Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam & Benny Dayal
   5. Kilimanjaro - Javed Ali, Chinmayi & Clinton Carejo
   6. Boom Boom Robo Da - Rags, Yogi B & Madhushree
   7. O Naye Insaan - Srinivas D & Khatija Rahman


Post a Comment