Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Haunted 3D Songs Download Haunted 3D Songs [MP3] [2011] [Horror]

Haunted 3D is a upcoming Hindi Horror Movie, directed and produced by Vikram Bhatt. Star cast are Mahakshay Chakraborty, Twinkle Bajpai, Achint Kaur, Arif Zakaria. Music directed by Chirantan Bhatt, Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri. Well Trailers are good, and i am waiting for the release. Releasing date of this movie is 15 April, 2011.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Haunted 3D Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target (Link) As'. Enjoy!

1. Tum Ho Mera Pyar - K.K. & Suzanne D’Mello
2. Jaaniya - Chirantan Bhatt
3. Tera Hi Bas Hona Chaahoon - Jojo & Najam Sheraz
4. Mujhe De De Har Gham Tera - Chirantan Bhatt
5. Your So Beautiful - Nikhil D’Souza
6. Sau Baras - Tia Bajpai


Post a Comment