Saturday, April 23, 2011

Daag Songs Download Daag Songs [MP3] [1973] [Old Movie Songs]

Daag is a hindi bollywood movie, was released in 1973.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Daag Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target (Link) As'. Enjoy!

1 Mere Dil Mein Aaj Kya Hai
2 Hum Aur Tum
3 Hawa Chale Kaise
4 Ni Main Yaar Manana Ni
5 Ek Chehre Pe Kai Chehre
6 Main To Kuch Bhi Nahin
7 Ab Chahe Maa Rothe


Post a Comment