Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Dil Ki Zubaan Songs Download Dil Ki Zubaan Songs [MP3] [Indian Pop & Remix] [Raghav Sachar]

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Dil Ki Zubaan Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target (Link) As'. Enjoy!

1. Dil Ki Zubaan
2. Cultural Amalgamation (Aao Na & O Mere Sona)
3. Perfect Beat
4. Melange (O Haseena Zulfonwaali & Dilbar Dil Se Pyare)
5. For The First Time
6. Insomnia (Raat Baaki & Raat Akeli Hai)
7. Lazy
8. Crossover (O Saathi Chal & Dhanno Ki Aankhon Mein)
9. Caller Tone Songs & Codes


Post a Comment