Thursday, February 17, 2011

Jhoom Songs Download Jhoom Songs [MP3] [Indian Pop & Remix] [2011]

Jhoom is a new album of Ali Zafar. Here is the all tracks.. Enjoy Downloading..

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Jhoom Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target (Link) As'. Enjoy!

01. Jhoom
02. Tu Jaanay Na
03. Jab Say Dekha Tujh Ko
04. Jee Dhoondta Hai
05. Koi Umeed
06. Jaan-E-Man
07. Nahin Ray Nahin
08. Yar Dhadhi Ishq
09. Dastan-E-Ishq
10. Allah Hu
11. Jhoom (R&B Mix)
12. Dastan-E-Ishq (Dhol Version)


Post a Comment