Sunday, November 28, 2010

Aa Gale Lag Ja Songs Download Aa Gale Lag Jaa Songs [MP3] [1973]

Aa Gale Lag Jaa is an old hindi movie, was released in 1973. Download and Enjoy the songs.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Aa Gale Lag Ja Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Ai Mere Bete- Part 2
2. Ai Mere Bete- Part 1
3. Na Koi Dil Mein Samaaya
4. Tera Mujh Se Hai Pehle Ka Naata- 2
5. Tera Mujhse Hai Pehle Ka Naata - 1
6. Wada Karo Nahi Chodoge Tum Mera Saath


Post a Comment