Monday, October 4, 2010

Yaad - Sonu Nigam Remix Songs Download Remix [MP3] [Indian Pop]

Yaad is a best album of sonu nigam. All the tracks are very nice.

Download and Enjoy !

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Sonu Nigam's Yaad Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Aa Pukare
2. Dekha Maine Sara Jahan
3. Hum Na Jaane
4. Hume Tumse Pyar Hai
5. Jeena Hai Tere Liye
6. Mere Siva
7. Mohabbat Kabhi Maine
8. Shara La
9. Kuch Hua
10. Yeh Dil Tere Bin


Post a Comment