Friday, October 1, 2010

Tere Bin - Atif Aslam (2007) Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Tere Bin is an album of Atif Aslam, was released in 2007.

Enjoy the tracks....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Tere Bin Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Tere Bin (speed Metal)
2. Tere Bin (passion)
3. Doorie
4. Hum Kis Galli (remix)
5. Belly Dancing
6. Aashiqui Mein Teri
7. Something Something
8. Aaja Ve Mahi
9. Tere Bin (lounge)
10. Tere Bin (groovy)
11. 24x7 I Think Of You
12. Paisa Paisa
13. Bas Ek Pal
14. Dil Tumhare Bina
15. Dil Mein Baji Guitar
16. Tere Bin (soft Instrumental)
17. Tere Bin (bas Ek Pal)
18. Tere Bin (speed Metal - Disco Edit)


Post a Comment