Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Pyaas Songs Download Free Pyaas Punjabi Songs [MP3] [Babbu Maan]

Pyaas is a punjabi album of punjabi singer Babbu Maan, was released in 2005. Many Track of this album is very nice, hope you like....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Pyaas Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Hiq Utte Gut
2. Kandh Tapke
3. Laarian De Naal
4. Mere Dil Vich
5. Mitran Di Chhatri
6. Pind Diyan Jhuuhan
7. Teri Bhaa Farni
8. Pakki Kannak


Post a Comment