Thursday, October 28, 2010

Mausam Songs Download Mausam Songs [MP3] [Sonu Nigam] [Indian Pop & Remix]

Mausam is an album of pop singer Sonu Nigam. The Song Bijuria ... of this album was super is the songs of album Mausam. Hope you like all.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Mausam Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Bijuria Bijuria
2. Tharo Roop
3. Tere Ghar Ke Raaste
4. Rabba Rabba
5. Shehzada
6. Yesterday Was Tomorrow
7. Kaise Main Kahoon
8. Mausam


Post a Comment