Friday, October 1, 2010

Love Story - Shaan 2007 Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Love Story is an album of Shaan. This album was released in 2007.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Love Story Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Kya Maine Socha...One Love
2. Tum Jo Mile
3. Bhool Ja [remix]
4. Na Kehna Nahi Aata
5. Tishnagi
6. Tanha Dil
7. Aksar
8. Gum Sum Ho Kyon
9. Chand Akela Hai
10. Haan Kabhi Tum
11. Shuruat
12. Take Me To Your Heart


Post a Comment