Friday, October 1, 2010

Hai Dil Deewana - Anamika (2004) Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Hai Dil Deewana is an album of pop singer Anamika. This album was released in 2004.

Download and Enjoy the tracks.....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Hai Dil Deewana Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Hai Dil Deewana
2. Disco Deewane
3. Ni Mai Yaar Manana Ni (Faulty Mix)
4. Bahon Mein Chale Aao
5. Woh Hai Zara ( Flute Mix)
6. Dolna ( Tere Bin Nahin Lagda Dil )
7. Sajna
8. Beetiyaan Kahaniyan
9. Ishq
10. Woh Hai Zara


Post a Comment