Friday, October 29, 2010

Bekhudi Songs Download Bekhudi Songs [MP3] [Anuradha Paudwal] [Indian Pop & Remix]

Bekhudi is an album of Anuradha Paudwal. All Tracks of this album are very nice, i personally like raat din tere khayal aane lage ... song. Download and Enjoy !

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Bekhudi Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Raat Din Tere Khayal
2. Kahin Diya Jale
3. Tumhen Dil Mein
4. Kabhie Mujhse
5. Ankhon Se Ankhen
6. O Sanam
7. Pyar Tumse Karte Hain
8. Yadein Biti Yadein
9. Ankhon Se Ankhen
10. Dhire Dhire


Post a Comment