Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Yeh Naya Naya - Sonu Nigam Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Yeh Naya Naya is a New Album of singer Sonu Nigam. The album was released in 2010.

Download and Enjoy the tracks......

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Yeh Naya Naya Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Yeh Naya Naya
2. Naino Mein Tere Hain Sapne
3. Kabhi Tum Lage Zindagi
4. Socha Sau Dafa
5. Yeh Mera Dil
6. Mera Dil Chahe
7. Jaage Tere Sapne
8. Koi Baat Nahin


Post a Comment