Sunday, September 26, 2010

XSUIE Album Songs Download Indian Pop And Remix Songs [MP3][2010]

XSUIE is an album composed by Lucky Ali. It was released in 2010.

The songs are really great. Rehne De.. is my favourite track. I hope you all would like the songs. Enjoy The Tracks.....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download XSUIE Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Dil Gaye Jaa (My Heart Keep On Singing)
2. Sea Of Life (Duniya Ke Samandar Mein)
3. Yeh Zindagi (Everyones Watching You)
4. O Raahi (You Are Never On Your Own)
5. Khudahafiz (We Don't Have To Say Goodbye)
6. Rehne De
7. With You


Post a Comment