Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Tere Naal Nachna - Sukhbir Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Tere Naal Nachna is an Album of singer Sukhbir. The album was released in 2008.

Download and Enjoy the tracks......

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Tere Naal Nachna Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Aaye Haye
2. Dheere Dheere Chura Rahi Hai Dil
3. Gal Ban Gayee
4. Ishq Da Sauda Karle
5. Ishq Tera Tadpaye
6. Jinna Karloge Pyaar
7. Kithe Main Lukavaan Dil Nu
8. Laung Gaveleya
9. Naina Di Doli
10. Punjabi Munde Paun Bhangra
11. Saiyyoni Mera Dil Dhadke
12. Sun Kudiye
13. Tere Naal Naal Nachna

this album songs are only for downloding


Post a Comment