Thursday, September 30, 2010

Sunoh - Lucky Ali Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Sunoh is the first album of the Indian singer Lucky Ali released in 1996. This Album made him very popular and he won many awards for it including the Best Pop Male Vocalist in the 1996 Screen Awards and the Channel V Viewers Choice Award (1997).

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Sunoh Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Aap Par Arz Hai
2. Gori Teri Ankhen
3. Jab Hum Chhote The
4. Kya Mausam Hai
5. Milegi Milegi Manzil
6. O Sanam
7. Pyar Ka Musafir
8. Sunoh
9. Tere Mere Saath
10. Tum Hi Se
11. Yeh Mumbai Nagariya
12. Yeh Zameen Hai, Aasmaan Hai


Post a Comment