Friday, September 10, 2010

Silsila Songs Download [MP3] [1981]

Silsila is a 1981 Bollywood film directed by Yash Chopra. The film stars Amitabh Bachchan, Shashi Kapoor, Jaya Bhaduri, Sanjeev Kumar and Rekha. The film is said to be based on Amitabh Bachchan's personal life as in late 70's and early 80's, the romance between Amitabh Bachchan and Rekha was the most talked about news from Hindi film industry.

The songs are awesome and are composed by Shiv Kumar Sharma and Hari Prasad Chaurasia. And Amitabh Bachchan himself has sung a few songs which are quite famous.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Silsila Songs,
Right Click on the song name and Click "Save Target As" to download. Enjoy!

    1  Dekha Ek Khwab To Ye - Lata, Kishore Kumar
    2  Ye Kahan Aa Gaye Hum - Lata, Amitabh Bachchan
    3  Sar Se Sarke Sarki - Lata, Kishore Kumar
    4  Neela Aasman So Gaya - Amitabh Bachchan
    5  Ye Ladki Hai Ya Shola - Lata, Kishore Kumar
    6  Neela Aasman So Gaya - Lata Mangeshkar
    7  Rang Barse Thike Chunar - Amitabh Bachchan


Post a Comment