Thursday, September 30, 2010

Sifar - Lucky Ali Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Sifar is an album by the Indian singer Lucky Ali. Sifar was his second album released by Sony music in 1998.

Download and Enjoy the tracks...

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Sifar Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Badlon Ki Gehrai
2. Dekha Hai Aisa Bhi
3. Dil Aise Na Samjhana
4. Jhil Pe Jese
5. Mil Jaan Se Kabhi
6. Mousum
7. Nahin Rakta Dil Pe
8. Sunte Hi Rehte Hai
9. Teri Yaden Ati Hai
10. Tum Ho Wohi


Post a Comment