Friday, September 10, 2010

Muqaddar Ka Sikandar Songs Download [MP3] [1978]

Muqaddar Ka Sikandar was directed by Prakash Mehra and was released in 1978. Its featuring Amitabh Bachchan as Sikandar, Vinod Khanna as Vishal Anand, Nirupa Roy as Fatima and Rekha as Zohrabai.

The songs are the best of the decade, and the music is given by Anandji Veerji Shah & Kalyanji Veerji Shah. All the songs are touching and they also are from the best singers from the century. I highly recommend you to try this. Its one of the best.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download Muqaddar Ka Sikandar Songs,
Right Click on the song name and Click "Save Target As" to download. Enjoy!

1. Salam-E-Ishq - Lata, Kishore Kumar
2. Rote Hue Aate - Kishore Kumar
3. O Saathi Re - Asha Bhosle
4. Dil To Hai Dil - Lata Mangeshkar
5. O Saathi Re - Kishore Kumar
6. Pyar Zindagi Hai - Lata, Asha, Mahendra
7. Wafa Jo Na Ki To - Hemlata
8. Zindagi To Bewafa Hai - Mohammed Rafi


Post a Comment