Friday, September 10, 2010

Mr. India Songs Download [MP3] [1987]

Mr. India is a science fiction superhero film released in 1987 and is directed by Shekhar Kapur. It stars Anil Kapoor in the title role, Sridevi as his romantic interest and Amrish Puri in one of his best-known roles as villain Mogambo.

The film was the biggest hit of 1987 in India and remains a cult classic. The film was known for several of its lines and songs, including Sridevi's Miss Hawa Hawai performance, and Amrish Puri's quote "Mogambo Khush hua" , which is one of the most famous quotes of Bollywood and has become synonymous with Puri. The music is composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal and the lyrics is by Javed Akhtar. I hope you enjoy it.

Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Mr. India Songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Hawa Hawaii - Kavita Krishnamurti
   2. Kaate Nahin Kat Te - Alisha Chinai, Kishore Kumar
   3. Karte Hain Hum Pyaar Mr. India Se - Kishore Kumar, Kavita Krishnamurti
   4. Parody Song - Various Artists
   5. Zindagi Ki Yahi Reet Hai - Kishore Kumar
   6. Zindagi Ki Yahi Reet Hai - II - Kishore Kumar
   7. Zindagi Ki Yahi Reet Hai (Sad) - Kishore Kumar


Post a Comment