Sunday, September 26, 2010

Meherbaan Album Songs Download Indian Pop And Remix Songs [MP3] [Sourabhee Debbarma (indian idol 4 winner)]

Sourabhee Debbarma was one of the contestant on the fourth series of Indian Idol, where she became the first female Indian Idol winner. she was born on 1985 in Agartala, Tripura, India.

Here is the songs of her album Meherbaan. I hope you love the songs as much as I do. Enjoy the songs...

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Meherbaan - Sourabhee Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Meherbaan
2. Hai Dua
3. Shakalaka Baby
4. Aao Na
5. Kal Nahin Tha Woh
6. Zooby Zooby
7. Meherbaan Live
8. Tu Rootha To


Post a Comment