Thursday, September 30, 2010

Kabhi Aisa Lagta Hai - Lucky Ali Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Kabhi Aisa Lagta Hai is the fourth solo album by Indian singer Lucky Ali. After delivering hits like "O Sanam", "Dekha Hai Aise Bhi", and "Tere Mere Saath", the soulful singer tried something different in its title track.

Quite unlike his usual style, this album is more experimental with different styles. 'Jabse Mili Tumse' is a refreshing composition which talks about the innocence and cofusion of falling in love. The song "Teri Yaad Jab Aati Hai" is an assurance that love does not die.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Kabhi Aisa Lagta Hai Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Ek Pal Mein Hai
2. Jabse Mili Tumse
3. Kabhi Aisa Lagta Hai
4. Kabhi Aisa Lagta Hai (instrumentle)
5. Tanhai Mein Basi
6. Teri Yaad Jab Aati Hai
7. Thappa Thappi Chuppa Chuppi
8. Ye Dil Deewana Hai


Post a Comment