Sunday, September 26, 2010

Junoon Album Songs Download Indian Pop And Remix Songs [MP3] [Abhijeet Sawant (indian idol 1 winner)]

Abhijeet Sawant was one of the contestant on the First series of Indian Idol, where he became the first Indian Idol winner.

Here is the songs of Abhijeet Sawant's album Junoon. This album was released in December 18, 2007. I hope you love the songs as much as I do. Enjoy the songs...

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Junoon Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Dhoondein
2. Dhoondein - The Club Mix
3. Ek Shaqs
4. Junoon
5. Junoon - The Dance Mix
6. Mahi Mahi Mahiya
7. Meri Aankhein
8. Tanha
9. Tere Bina
10. Tham Ja


Post a Comment