Thursday, September 30, 2010

Jaadoo - Alisha Chinai (1989) Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Jaadoo is an album of singer Alisha Chinai. This Album was released in 1989. The Album has 8 tracks.

Enjoy the tracks....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Jaadoo Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Jaadoo
2. Khuda
3. Mon Cheri
4. My Angel Blue
5. Rootho Na Humse
6. Kabhi Na Raat
7. Tum Meri Zindagi Ho
8. Jaadoo


Post a Comment