Friday, September 10, 2010

Iqbal Songs Download Iqbal [MP3] [2006]

The film Iqbal was released in 2006. It marked the debut of actor Shreyas Talpade in Bollywood. It is a beautiful film, specially for a cricket loving nation like India. The music has been composed by Salim-Sulaiman. I hope you like ..

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download Iqbal Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Aashayein - KK
2. Aashayein (slow) - KK
3. Aankhon Me Sapna - Ravindra Upadhayay
4. Khelenge Khelenge (female)
5. Khelenge Khelenge (male) - Sukhwinder Singh
6. Maula - Sriram Ayyer
7. Mutthi Me Aasman - KK
8. Paani - Suresh Wadekar
9. Tum Tana - Sriram Ayyer


Post a Comment