Friday, September 10, 2010

Ghajini Songs Download Ghajini [MP3] [2008]

Ghajini was released on 25 December 2008, and it was a blockbuster. A.R. Murugadoss directed the movie. The Lead role was played by the Sanjay Singhania (Aamir Khan) and Kalpana Shetty (Asin). He suffered from short term Memory Loss and the story revolves around the villian Ghajini. Overall the movie is Fantastic.

Music Director of this Album is A R Rahman, and this has been a great time for him, all the songs are great, 'Guzarish', 'Kaise Mujhe' being my favourite.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Ghajini Songs,
Right click a song and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Guzarish - Javed Ali, Sonu Nigam
   2. Kaise Mujhe - Benny Dayal, Shreya Ghosal
   3. Behka - Karthik
   4. Aye Bachchu - Suzanne D'Mello
   5. Latoo - Shreya Ghosal, Pravin Mani
   6. Kaise Mujhe - Instrumental


Post a Comment