Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Fusion - Kumar Sanu Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Fusion is an album of one of the best singer Kumar Sanu.

Downlaod and enjoy the tracks...

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Fusion Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Dekhun Raat Din Tere Sapne
2. Dil Ki Baat
3. Dil Tujhe De Diya
4. Dont Go Away
5. Khamosh Hum
6. Tune Chhua
7. Udti Hawaon
8. Mohabbat Mein Itne Kareeb


Post a Comment