Thursday, September 30, 2010

Dil Le Gaya Ajnabi - Alka Yagnik (2004) Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Dil Le Gaya Ajnabi is an album of Alka Yagnik, was released in 2004. The Album has 9 tracks, hope you like....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Dil Le Gaya Ajnabi Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Dil Tha Yahan Abhi
2. Koi Khawab Mein Roz
3. Thoda Thoda Tumpe
4. Yahan Wahan Mera
5. Megha
6. Aasman Pe Main
7. Raat Ko Neend
8. Main Kangna
9. Aate Jaate Hue


Post a Comment