Friday, September 10, 2010

Devdas Songs Download Devdas Songs [MP3] [2002]

Devdas was the third film based on the novel 'Devdas' by Sharat Chandra Chattopadhyay. The film was directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. The film stars Shahrukh Khan, Aishwarya Rai and Madhuri Dixit in lead roles. The film was a huge success at the box office, won 10 Filmfare Awards and was also nominated for Oscar and BAFTA.
The music has been composed by Ismail Darbar and the tracks are really wonderful.

Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Devdas Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Beri Piya - Udit Narayan & Shreya Ghoshal
2. Dola Re Dola - Kavita Krishnamurthy, Shreya Ghoshal & Kay Kay
3. Maar Dala - Kavita Krishnamurthy & Kay Kay
4. Sheeshe Sa Sheesha Takraye - Udit Narayan, Vinod Rathod & Kavita Krishnamurthy
5. Hamesha Tumko Chaha - Kavita Krishnamurthy & Udit Narayan
6. Kaahe Chhed Mohe - Pt. Birju Maharaj, Kavita Krishnamurthy & Madhuri Dixit
7. Morey Piya - Jaspinder Narula & Shreya Ghoshal
8. Silsila Ye Chaahat Ka - Shreya Ghoshal
9. Woh Chand Jaisi Ladki - Udit Narayan


Post a Comment