Sunday, September 26, 2010

Deewana Album Songs Download Indian Pop And Remix Songs [MP3][1999]

Deewana is a very lovely Album of Sonu Nigam, It was released in 1999. All the tracks are very nice. Hope you like them....
Download and Enjoy the Tracks.....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Deewana Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Ab Mujhe Raat Din
2. Deewana Tera
3. Kaun Hai Woh Ladki
4. Is kadar Pyar Hai
5. Dil Se Dil Tak Baat
6. Kuchh Tum Sochho
7. Yeh Pehli Mulaqat Ki
8. Ek Baar Tujhko Dekha


Post a Comment