Friday, September 10, 2010

Border Songs Download Border [MP3] [1997]

Border is a 1997 blockbuster war film based on the Indo-Pakistani War of 1971. J. P. Dutta directed and produced this war epic which stars Sunny Deol, Jackie Shroff, Sunil Shetty, Akshaye Khanna, Pooja Bhatt, Sharbani Mukherjee and Tabu.

The music is composed by Anu Malik, and he has done a great job. "Sandese Aate Hain" is really nice song....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Border Songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As. Enjoy!


Post a Comment