Sunday, September 26, 2010

Bay Ja Cycle Tay Album Songs Download Pakistani Pop Songs [MP3]

Bay Ja Cycle Tay is one of the popular Album of Pakistani singer Abrar Ul Haq. Here is the songs of this album, hope you like the tracks.. Enjoy !

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Bay Ja Cycle Tay Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Cycle
2. Jat
3. Nach Lain De
4. Boliyan
5. Kurriyan Lahore Diyan
6. Sanu Teray Naal
7. Dil Bolay
8. Chor
9. Shaam Ho Rahi Hai
10. Mohabbat
11. Pak Fauj


Post a Comment