Saturday, September 11, 2010

Baabarr Songs Download Babarr [MP3] [2009]

Baabarr is a movie is featuring Soham Shah (as Baabarr), Mithun Chakraborty and Urvashi Sharma in the pivotial roles. was released in September 11, 2009, this movie is directed by Ashu Trikha. The songs are scored by Anand Raj Anand, and I hope you like them.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download Baabarr Songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Baabarr - Sukhwinder Singh
2. Baabarr - Theme - Sunil Singh
3. Baje Raat Ke Barah - Sunidhi Chauhan
4. Maula - Unplugged - Anand Raaj Anand
5. Maula Yeh Bataa - Anand Raaj Anand, Rahul Sharma
6. Pagal Manva - Raka Mukherji


Post a Comment