Thursday, September 30, 2010

Another Adnan - Adnan Sami (2007) Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Another Adnan is a album of singer Adnan Sami, released in 2007.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Another Adnan Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Take This
2. Who Called
3. Dhun In Pilu
4. Cry Of The Innocent (ft. Ustad Allah Rakha)
5. Beyond Yesterday
6. Raag Me Up
7. Dhun In Mishra Khamaj
8. Awakening
9. Dhun In Bhairavi


Post a Comment