Thursday, September 30, 2010

Alisha Chinai Songs Download Alisha Chinai Collection [MP3]

Alisha Chinai is an Indian pop singer known for her several albums as well as playback singing in Hindi cinema. Her Real name is Sujata Chinai. Alisha was born on 18 March 1965. She was married to her manager Rajesh Jhaveri, but has now separated.

Alisha received the Filmfare Best Female Playback Award for the song "Kajra Re" from the film Bunty Aur Babli in the year 2005.

Alisha received the International Billboard Award around the time "Made in India" came out, and also won the Freddie Mercury Award for Artistic Excellence.

Internationally, Alisha received attention when her song "Seulement Vous" won first place at the International Song Festival "Asia 2004". It was the first victory for India in the Song Contest.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Alisha Chinai Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Ruk Ruk Ruk - Vijaypath
2. Raat Bhar Jaam Se - Tridev
3. Aaj Ki Raat - Don
4. I Love You - Phool Aur Kaante
5. Maine Jisko Chaha - Fida
6. Nazron Se Nazron Ko - Shikaar
7. Mujhko Dilbar Yaar - Agni Sakshi
8. It'S Rocking - Kya Love Story Hai
9. Lovers - Sabse Bada Khiladi

Click Here To See More Alisha Chinai's Albums


Post a Comment