Saturday, September 11, 2010

Aladin Songs Download Alaadin [MP3] [2009]

Aladin is a new movie directed by Sujoy Ghosh. It stars Amitabh Bachchan, Ritesh Deshmukh, Sanjay Dutt, Jacqueline Fernandez, Juhi Chawla and Sameera Reddy in pivotal roles. Aladin was released in October 16, 2009.

Aladin songs are composed by Vishal-Shekhar (composer of the magnificent Om Shanti Om songs ). Enjoy the tracks....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Aladin Songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Bachke O Bachke - Sunidhi Chauhan, Shaan, Shankar Mahadevan
2. Genie Rap - Amitabh Bachchan, Anushka Manchandani
3. Genie Rap - Remix - Amitabh Bachchan, Anushka Manchandani
4. Giri Giri - Sanjay Dutt
5. Ore Saawariya - Amitabh Bachchan, Shaan, Shreya Ghosal, Sudesh Bhosle
6. Ore Saawariya - Remix - Amitabh Bachchan, Sudesh Bhosle, Shreya Ghosal, Shaan
7. Tak Dhina Dhin - Shankar Mahadevan, Shaan
8. You May Be - Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani


Post a Comment