Sunday, September 26, 2010

Aapka Abhijeet Sawant Album Songs Download Indian Pop And Remix Songs [MP3] [Abhijeet Sawant (indian idol 1 winner)]

Here is the songs of Abhijeet Sawant's album Aapka Abhijeet Sawant. This album was released in April 07, 2005.

I hope you love the songs as much as I do. Enjoy the songs...

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Aapka Abhijeet Sawant Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Dream Girl
2. Ek Jahan - One World (Feat. Indian Finalists)
3. Jaana (Feat. Prajaka Shukre)
4. Janam Janam
5. Kya Tujhe Pata Hai
6. Lafzon Mein
7. Lamha
8. Mohabbatein Lutaonga
9. Mohabbatein Lutaonga (Winning Performance)
10. Tum Bin Jaon Kahan
11. Yaad Ayenge Woh Pal
12. Yaaro Chalo


Post a Comment